Food Truck Stops for the Week of June 25

Check out our new food truck and its great Italian street food menu at one of these upcoming stops:

  • Thursday, July 6 11AM - 2PM - Food Truck Thursday @ Milwaukee County Courthouse
  • Thursday, July 6  4PM - 9PM - Rock N' Food Truck Rally @ Rock Sports Complex
  • Friday, July 7 10:30AM - 1:30PM - Food Truck Friday @ Red Arrow Park
  • Tuesday, July 11 11AM - 2PM - Take Out Tuesday @ Schlitz Park
  • Wednesday, July 12 11AM - 1:30PM - Food Truck Wednesday @ Charter Wire
  • Thursday, July 13 11AM - 2PM - Food Truck Thursday @ Milwaukee County Courthouse
  • Thursday, July 13 4PM - 9PM - Rock N' Food Truck Rally @ Rock Sports Complex
  • Thursday, July 14 10:30AM - 1:30PM - Food Truck Friday @ Red Arrow Park
  • Thursday, July 14 4PM - 10PM - Beer & Street Food Party @ Third Space Brewing
  • Tuesday, July 18 11AM - 2PM - Take Out Tuesday @ Schlitz Park
  • Wednesday, July 19 4PM - 9PM - Nightlife in West Allis @ West Allis Farmers' Market
  • Thursday, July 20 11:30AM - 2PM - Italian Heritage Day - Pizzeria 3301
  • Thursday, July 20 4:30PM - 8PM - The Landing Beer Garden @ Hoyt Park
  • Friday, July 21 - Sunday July 23 - Festa Italiana @ E. Chicago Street
  • Tuesday, July 25 11AM - 2PM - Take Out Tuesday @ Schlitz Park
  • Thursday, July 27 4PM - 9PM - Rock N' Food Truck Rally @ Rock Sports Complex
  • Friday, July 28 10:30AM - 1:30PM - Food Truck Friday @ Red Arrow Park
  • Friday, July 28 4PM - 8PM - Shepard Express Street Eats @ Catalano Square

Our food truck was the subject of a segment on Fox 6's Real Milwaukee. Take a look.

Back to All News & Events